Home | Living | Home Improvement

Sharp Loves Your Family Video-Making Contest Winners


SPC unveils winners of Sharp Loves Your Family Video-making Contest

Sharp Philippines Corp. (SPC) has been part of the Filipino households for more than 36 years, highlighting its legacy of bringing convenience and comfort. Before 2018 ended, SPC wanted to honor every Filipino family, who has been part of their success through these years. They held the Sharp Loves Your Family Video-Making Contest.

Sharp Loves Your Family Video-Making Contest winners - Bacolod blogger - Bacolod mommy blogger- Sharp appliances
Sharp reveals the winners of their Sharp Loves Your Family Video-Making Contest held late last year.

Sharp Loves Your Family Video-making Contest

The Sharp Loves Your Family Video-making contest, the second phase of the SPC’s “We Love Philippines” campaign, recently announced their lucky winners from hundreds of entries nationwide.

Each entry showcased impressive creativity and a heartfelt message, which greatly represent their love for their families. The contest began last November 15 and ended a month later.

There are total of 10 winners of Sharp 45-inch 4K LED televisions, three (3) winners of french door refrigerators, and 100 winners of rice cookers! Such useful and good quality Sharp home appliances. Here is the official list of winners.

Three (3) Winners of French-door Refrigerators

  • Hannah Hope Maligalig
  • June Michael Razon
  • Clariz Manuel

Ten (10) Winners of 45-inch LED TV

  • Hannah Hope Maligalig
  • Clariza Manuel
  • June Michael Razon
  • Maria Kricell Sobrevinas
  • Hannah Grace Maligalig
  • Queenie Joy Partoza
  • Petruse Pauluse Salagubang
  • Maja Rizza Campos
  • Perwin Bausas
  • Renan Ignacio Dizon

Winners of Rice Cookers

  • Marc Romyr Almario
  • Domingo Palmencio Jr.
  • Jonathan Salomon
  • Arvin Dasal Capada
  • Stephanie Novio
  • Hannah Hope Maligalig
  • Delia Peregrina
  • Abegle Opon
  • Clariza Manuel
  • Joanne Tabuelog
  • John Adrian Cook
  • Jessica Torres
  • Edelyn Manzano
  • Manilyn Famorcan
  • Maria Kricell Sobrevinas
  • Shena Valle
  • Quennie Joy Partoza
  • Hannah Grace Maligalig
  • Divine Labbuanan
  • Angelo Crescini
  • Petruse Pauluse Salagubang
  • Sheila Dela Cruz
  • June Michael Razon
  • Emmanuel Tolentino
  • Jushua Gopo
  • Sherlyn Gregorio
  • Catherine Espayos
  • Marissa Sunglao
  • Rodalina Cruz
  • Vergeluna Borja
  • Jessie Chris Gregorian
  • Lilia Capati
  • Maja Rizza Campos
  • Milagros Traquena
  • Clea Medel
  • Perwin Bausas
  • Rachelle Ann Tolentino
  • Fe Celeste Gamboa
  • Shimadal Bayani
  • Renan Ignacio Dizon
  • Angelica Saludes
  • Mhilica Torres

Under PR and Marketing Head Amor Golifardo, the winners were judged based on their creativity and smooth story telling.

Congratulations to all the winners!

Follow Sharp’s official social media accounts for more updates!


Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *